account_circle
Player Details

Points won by United States Brian Hammerschmidt [DropTheHammer] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
Vuelta de España Mon 27-Aug-18 SpainV3: Mijas – Alhaurín de la Torre 105
Vuelta de España Thu 30-Aug-18 SpainV6: Huércal-Overa – San Javier. Mar Menor 37
Vuelta de España Fri 31-Aug-18 SpainV7: Puerto Lumbreras – Pozo Alcón 50
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 01-Sep-18 BelgiumBrussels Cycling Classic 38
Vuelta de España Sat 01-Sep-18 SpainV8: Linares – Almadén 50
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 02-Sep-18 FranceGP de Fourmies / La Voix du Nord 70
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 02-Sep-18 United KingdomOvo Energy Tour of Britain 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 03-Sep-18 United KingdomB2: Cranbook- Barnstaple 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 04-Sep-18 United KingdomB3 : Bristol – Bristol 25
Vuelta de España Tue 04-Sep-18 SpainV10: Fermoselle. Bermillo de Sayago 120
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 07-Sep-18 United KingdomB6: Barrow – Whinlatter 23
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 08-Sep-18 United KingdomB7: West Bridgfor – Mansfield 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 09-Sep-18 United KingdomB8: The London Stage 5
Vuelta de España Thu 13-Sep-18 SpainV18: Ejea de los Caballeros – Lleida 55
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 15-Sep-18 BelgiumPrimus Classic 61
Vuelta de España Sun 16-Sep-18 SpainV21: Alcorcón – Madrid 120
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 30-Sep-18 AustriaRoad Race World Championship 112
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 16-Oct-18 ChinaG1: Beihai 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 17-Oct-18 ChinaG2: Beihai-Qinzhou 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 18-Oct-18 ChinaG3: Nanning Circut Race 12