account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Canada Dylanfly [Dylan's Fly Boys] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 16-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU1 : Port Adelaide – Lyndoch 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 16-Jan-18 AustraliaSantos Tour Down Under 473
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 17-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU2 : Unley – Stirling 12
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 18-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU3 : Glenelg – Victor Harbor 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 19-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU4 : Norwood – Uraidla 55
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 20-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU5 : McLaren Vale – Wullunga Hill 57
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 21-Jan-18 AustraliaTDU6 : Adelaide – Adelaide 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 21-Feb-18 United Arab EmiratesAbu Dhabi Tour 88
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 24-Feb-18 BelgiumOmloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 272
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 25-Feb-18 BelgiumKuurne-Brussel-Kuurne 90
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 03-Mar-18 ItalyStrade Bianche 400
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 04-Mar-18 FrancePN1 : Cahtou – Meudon 33
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 04-Mar-18 FranceParis-Nice 253
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 05-Mar-18 FrancePN2 : Orsonville – Vierzon 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 06-Mar-18 FrancePN3 : Bourges – Châtel-Guyon 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 07-Mar-18 FrancePN4 : La Fouillouse – Saint-Étienne (ITT) 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 08-Mar-18 FrancePN5 : Salon-de-Provence – Sisteron 7
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 09-Mar-18 FrancePN6 : Sisteron – Vence 55
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 10-Mar-18 FrancePN7 : Nive – Valdeblore La Colmaine 32
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Fri 16-Mar-18 BelgiumHandzame Classic 38
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 17-Mar-18 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 144
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 19-Mar-18 SpainVolta Ciclista a Catalunya 330
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 20-Mar-18 SpainC2 : Mataró – Valls 72
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 21-Mar-18 BelgiumDriedaagse De Panne-Koksijde 70
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 21-Mar-18 SpainC3 : Sant Cugat – Vallter 2000 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 22-Mar-18 SpainC4 : Llanars – La Molina 48
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 23-Mar-18 SpainC5 : Llivia – Vielha Val dAran 45
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 23-Mar-18 BelgiumRecord Bank E3 Harelbeke 944
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 24-Mar-18 SpainC6 : Vielha – Val dAran – Torrefarrera 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 25-Mar-18 BelgiumGent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 456
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 25-Mar-18 SpainC7 : Barcelona – Barcelona 35
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 28-Mar-18 BelgiumDwars door Vlaanderen 392
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 01-Apr-18 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 688
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 02-Apr-18 SpainV1: Zarautz – Zarautz 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 03-Apr-18 SpainV2: Zarautz – Bermeo 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 04-Apr-18 SpainV3: Bermeo – Valdegovia 2
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 04-Apr-18 BelgiumScheldeprijs 78
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 08-Apr-18 FranceParis-Roubaix 620
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 11-Apr-18 BelgiumDe Brabantse Pijl 90
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 15-Apr-18 NetherlandsAmstel Gold Race 448
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 18-Apr-18 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 780
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 22-Apr-18 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 532
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 24-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTR1: Prologue Fribourg 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 24-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTour de Romandie 198
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 26-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTR3: Delémont – Yverdon-les-Bains 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 27-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTR4: Ollon – Villars (ITT) 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 28-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTR5: Sion – Sion 7
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 29-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTR6: Mont-sur-Rolle – Genève 70
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Tue 01-May-18 GermanyEschborn-Frankfurt 720
Giro d'Italia Fri 04-May-18 IsraelG1: Jerusalem 5
Giro d'Italia Sat 05-May-18 ItalyGiro d’Italia 800
Giro d'Italia Tue 08-May-18 ItalyG4: Catania – Caltagirone 36
Giro d'Italia Wed 09-May-18 ItalyG5: Agrigento – Santa Ninfa 20
Giro d'Italia Thu 10-May-18 ItalyG6: Caltanissetta – Etna 193
Giro d'Italia Fri 11-May-18 ItalyG7: Pizzo – Praia a Mare 25
Giro d'Italia Sat 12-May-18 ItalyG8: Praia a Mare – Montevergine di Mercogliano 80
Giro d'Italia Sun 13-May-18 ItalyG9: Pesco Sannita – Gran Sasso 187
Giro d'Italia Tue 15-May-18 ItalyG10: Penne – Gualdo Tadino 25
Giro d'Italia Wed 16-May-18 ItalyG11: Assisi – Osimo 101
Giro d'Italia Thu 17-May-18 ItalyG12: Osimo – Imola 25
Giro d'Italia Fri 18-May-18 ItalyG13: Ferrara – Nervesa della Bataglia 25
Giro d'Italia Sat 19-May-18 ItalyG14: San Vito al Tagliamento – Monte Zoncolan 176
Giro d'Italia Sun 20-May-18 ItalyG15: Tolmezzo – Sappada 150
Giro d'Italia Tue 22-May-18 ItalyG16: Trento – Rovereto (TT) 45
Giro d'Italia Wed 23-May-18 ItalyG17: Riva del Garda – Iseo 20
Giro d'Italia Thu 24-May-18 ItalyG18: Abbiategrasso – Prato Nervoso 20
Giro d'Italia Fri 25-May-18 ItalyG19: Venaria – Bardonecchia 170
Giro d'Italia Sat 26-May-18 ItalyG20: Susa – Cervinia 80
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 03-Jun-18 FranceCritérium du Dauphiné 473
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 07-Jun-18 FranceD5: Chazey-sur-Ain – Lens-en-Vercors 52
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Thu 07-Jun-18 SwitzerlandGP du canton d’Argovie 38
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 08-Jun-18 FranceD6: Grenoble – Valmorel 73
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 09-Jun-18 FranceD7: Frontenew – La Rosière Espace San Bernardo 62
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 09-Jun-18 SwitzerlandTour de Suisse 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 10-Jun-18 FranceD8: Moûtiers 23
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 10-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS2: Frauenfeld – Frauenfeld 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 11-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS3: Oberstammheim – Gansingen 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 12-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS4: Gansingen – Gstaad 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 13-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS5: Gstaad – Leukerbad 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 14-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS6: Fiesch – Gommiswald 13
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 15-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS7: Eschenbach – Arosa 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 16-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS8: Bellinzona – Bellinzona 10