account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Italy ProfRoubaix [ProfRoubaix] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 01-Apr-18 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 568
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 08-Apr-18 FranceParis-Roubaix 704
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 11-Apr-18 BelgiumDe Brabantse Pijl 175
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 15-Apr-18 NetherlandsAmstel Gold Race 324
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 18-Apr-18 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 128
Giro d'Italia Tue 08-May-18 ItalyG4: Catania – Caltagirone 10
Giro d'Italia Thu 10-May-18 ItalyG6: Caltanissetta – Etna 1
Giro d'Italia Tue 15-May-18 ItalyG10: Penne – Gualdo Tadino 70
Giro d'Italia Sat 19-May-18 ItalyG14: San Vito al Tagliamento – Monte Zoncolan 70
Giro d'Italia Tue 22-May-18 ItalyG16: Trento – Rovereto (TT) 15
Giro d'Italia Fri 25-May-18 ItalyG19: Venaria – Bardonecchia 90
Giro d'Italia Sat 26-May-18 ItalyG20: Susa – Cervinia 75