Today the teams are locked, you can NOT make changes to your team.
Current Races
Record Bank E3 Harelbeke
Gent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields
Driedaagse De Panne-Koksijde
 

Teamswitches will happen on the following dates.
Tue 17-Jan-17 Switch Teams (Start of season)
Sat 25-Feb-17 Switch Teams (Start of period 2)
Sun 05-Mar-17 Switch Teams (Start of period 3)
Sat 18-Mar-17 Switch Teams (Start of period 4)
Fri 24-Mar-17 Switch Teams (Start of period 5)
Sun 02-Apr-17 Switch Teams (Start of period 6)
Sun 16-Apr-17 Switch Teams (Start of period 7)
Tue 25-Apr-17 Switch Teams (Start of period 8)
Fri 05-May-17 Switch Teams (Start of period 9)
Sun 04-Jun-17 Switch Teams (Start of period 10)
Sat 01-Jul-17 Switch Teams (Start of period 11)
Sat 29-Jul-17 Switch Teams (Start of period 12)
Sat 19-Aug-17 Switch Teams (Start of period 13)
Fri 08-Sep-17 Switch Teams (Start of period 14)
Wed 20-Sep-17 Switch Teams (Start of period 15)
Sat 30-Sep-17 Switch Teams (Start of period 16)

Forgot Password