account_circle

Teamswitches will happen on the following dates.

Switch Tue 16-Jan-18 Start of the Season (Period 1)
Switch Sat 24-Feb-18 Switch Teams (Period 2)
Switch Sun 04-Mar-18 Switch Teams (Period 3)
Switch Sat 17-Mar-18 Switch Teams (Period 4)
Switch Tue 20-Mar-18 Switch Teams (Period 5)
Switch Sun 01-Apr-18 Switch Teams (Period 6)
Switch Wed 11-Apr-18 Switch Teams (Period 7)
Switch Tue 24-Apr-18 Switch Teams (Period 8)
Switch Sat 05-May-18 Switch Teams (Period 9)
Switch Sun 03-Jun-18 Switch Teams (Period 10)
Switch Sat 07-Jul-18 Switch Teams (Period 11)
Switch Sun 29-Jul-18 Switch Teams (Period 12)
Switch Sat 25-Aug-18 Switch Teams (Period 13)
Switch Fri 07-Sep-18 Switch Teams (Period 14)
Switch Wed 26-Sep-18 Switch Teams (Period 15)
Switch Wed 03-Oct-18 Switch Teams (Period 16)
Switch Tue 16-Oct-18 Switch Teams (Period 17)