Still 10 days until next teamswitch
Current Races
Giro d Italia
Gran Premio Città di Lugano
4 Jours de Dunkerque
Amgen Tour of California
Tour of Norway
Baloise Belgium Tour
Skoda-Tour de Luxembourg
 

Every competition has it's own points table.

Other Tours
Position Final Classification Stage Wins Daily Classification
1 160 25 8
2 120 15
3 96 10
4 88 5
5 80
6 72
7 64
8 56
9 48
10 40
Date Race Classification
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 31 Jan   Dubai Tour 2_HC
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 14 Feb   Tour of Oman 2_HC
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 15 Feb   Volta ao Algarve em Bicicleta 2_HC
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 15 Feb   Vuelta a Andalucia Ruta Ciclista Del Sol 2_HC
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 28 Mar   Driedaagse De Panne-Koksijde 2_HC
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 17 Apr   Giro del Trentino (Tour of the Alps) 2_HC
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 09 May   4 Jours de Dunkerque 2_HC
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 17 May   Tour of Norway 2_HC
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 24 May Baloise Belgium Tour 2_HC
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 31 May Skoda-Tour de Luxembourg 2_HC
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 02 Jul Int. Österreich-Rundfahrt-Tour of Austria 2_HC
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 22 Jul VOO-Tour de Wallonie 2_HC
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 31 Jul The Larry H.Miller Tour of Utah 2_HC
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 01 Aug Vuelta a Burgos 2_HC
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 10 Aug Arctic Race of Norway 2_HC
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 10 Aug Tour of Colorado 2_HC
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 03 Sep Tour of Britain 2_HC
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 12 Sep PostNord Danmark Rundt - Tour of Denmark 2_HC

Forgot Password