Still 2 days until next teamswitch
Current Races
Record Bank E3 Harelbeke
Gent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields
Driedaagse De Panne-Koksijde
 

Every competition has it's own points table.

Classic Tours
Position Final Classification Stage Wins Daily Classification
1 220 35 10
2 165 25 5
3 132 15 2
4 121 10
5 110 5
6 99 3
7 88
8 77
9 66
10 55
Date Race Classification
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 17 Jan   Santos Tour Down Under 2_WT
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 23 Feb   Abu Dhabi Tour 2_WT
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 05 Mar   Paris-Nice 2_WT
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 08 Mar   Tirreno-Adriatico 2_WT
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 20 Mar   Volta Ciclista a Catalunya 2_WT
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 03 Apr Vuelta Ciclista al Pais Vasco 2_WT
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 18 Apr Presidential Cycling Tour of Turkey 2_WT
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 25 Apr Tour de Romandie 2_WT
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 14 May Amgen Tour of California 2_WT
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 04 Jun Critérium du Dauphiné 2_WT
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 10 Jun Tour de Suisse 2_WT
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 29 Jul Tour de Pologne 2_WT
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07 Aug Eneco Tour 2_WT

Forgot Password