Still 4 days until next teamswitch
Current Races
Tour de Romandie
Rund um den Finanzplatz Eschborn-Frankfurt
 

Date
Fri 05 May Switch Teams (Start of period 9) QQQ
Giro d'Italia Fri 05 May G1: Alghero – Olbia GT_E
Giro d'Italia Fri 05 May Giro d Italia GT
Giro d'Italia Sat 06 May G2: Olbia – Tortoli GT_E
Giro d'Italia Sun 07 May G3: Tortoli – Cagliari GT_E
Giro d'Italia Tue 09 May G4: Cefalù – Etna GT_E
Giro d'Italia Wed 10 May G5: Pedara – Messina GT_E
Giro d'Italia Thu 11 May G6: Reggio Calabria – Terme Luigiane GT_E
Giro d'Italia Fri 12 May G7: Castrovillari – Alberobello GT_E
Giro d'Italia Sat 13 May G8: Molfetta – Peschici GT_E
Giro d'Italia Sun 14 May G9: Montenero di Bisaccia – Blockhaus GT_E
Giro d'Italia Tue 16 May G10: Foligno – Montefalco (ITT) GT_E
Giro d'Italia Wed 17 May G11: Firenze – Bagno di Romagna GT_E
Giro d'Italia Thu 18 May G12: Forlì – Reggio Emilia GT_E
Giro d'Italia Fri 19 May G13: Reggio Emilia – Tortona GT_E
Giro d'Italia Sat 20 May G14: Castellania – Oropa GT_E
Giro d'Italia Sun 21 May G15: Valdengo – Bergamo GT_E
Giro d'Italia Tue 23 May G16: Rovett – Bormio GT_E
Giro d'Italia Wed 24 May G17: Tirano – Canazei GT_E
Giro d'Italia Thu 25 May G18: Moena – Ortisei/St. Urlich GT_E
Giro d'Italia Fri 26 May G19: San Candido/Innichen – Piancavallo GT_E
Giro d'Italia Sat 27 May G20: Pordenone – Asiago GT_E
Giro d'Italia Sun 28 May G21: Monza – Milano (ITT) GT_E
Sat 01 Jul Switch Teams (Start of period 11) QQQ
Tour de France Sat 01 Jul Tour de France GT
Sat 19 Aug Switch Teams (Start of period 13) QQQ
Vuelta de España Sat 19 Aug La Vuelta ciclista a España GT
Sat 30 Sep Switch Teams (Start of period 16) QQQ

Forgot Password