Only 0 hours, 0 minutes until next teamswitch
Current Races
Giro dell’Emilia
Gran Premio Bruno Beghelli
Tour de l’Eurométropole
Sparkassen Münsterland Giro
Tre Valli Varesine
Milano – Torino
Gran Piemonte
Il Lombardia
Paris – Tours
Presidential Cycling Tour of Turkey
 

Date
Tue 17 Jan Switch Teams (Start of season) QQQ
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 17 Jan   Santos Tour Down Under 2_WT
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 17 Jan   TdU1 : Unley – Lyndoch 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 18 Jan   TdU2 : Stirling – Paracombe 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 19 Jan   TdU3 : Glenelg – Victor Harbor 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 20 Jan   Tdu4 : Norwood – Campbelltown 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 21 Jan   TdU5 : McLaren Vale – Willunga Hill 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 22 Jan   TdU6 : Adelaide – Adelaide 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 23 Feb   Abu Dhabi Tour 2_WT
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 23 Feb   AD1 : Baynounah Educational Complex › Madinat Zayed 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 24 Feb   AD2 : Al Maryah Island › Big Flag 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 25 Feb   AD3 : Hazza Bin Zayed Stadium › Jebel Hafeet 2_WT_E
Sat 25 Feb Switch Teams (Start of period 2) QQQ
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 26 Feb   AD4 : Yas Marina › Yas Marina 2_WT_E
Sun 05 Mar Switch Teams (Start of period 3) QQQ
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 05 Mar   Paris-Nice 2_WT
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 05 Mar   PN1 : Bois-d`Arcy – Bois-d`Arcy 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 06 Mar   PN2 : Rochefort-en-Yvelines – Amilly 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 07 Mar   PN3 : Chablis – Chalon-sur-Saône 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 08 Mar   PN4 : Beaujeu - Mont Brouilly (ITT) 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 08 Mar   Tirreno-Adriatico 2_WT
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 09 Mar   PN5 : Quincié-en-Beaujolais - Bourg-de-Péage 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 09 Mar   TA2 : Camaiore – Pomarance 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 10 Mar   PN6 : Aubagne – Fayence 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 10 Mar   TA3 : Monterotondo Marittimo - Montalto di Castro 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 11 Mar   PN7 : Nice – Col de la Couillole 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 11 Mar   TA4 : Montalto di Castro – Terminillo 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 12 Mar   PN8 : Nice – Nice 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 12 Mar   TA5 : Rieti – Fermo 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 13 Mar   TA6 : Ascoli Piceno – Civitanova Marche 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 14 Mar   TA7 : San Benedetto del Tront (ITT) 2_WT_E
Sat 18 Mar Switch Teams (Start of period 4) QQQ
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 20 Mar   VC1 : Calella – Calella 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 20 Mar   Volta Ciclista a Catalunya 2_WT
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 21 Mar   VC3 : Mataró – La Molina 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 22 Mar   VC4 : Llivia – Igualada 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 23 Mar   VC5 : Valls – Lo Port 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 24 Mar   VC6 : Tortosa – Reus 2_WT_E
Fri 24 Mar Switch Teams (Start of period 5) QQQ
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 25 Mar   VC7 : Barcelona – Barcelona 2_WT_E
Sun 02 Apr Switch Teams (Start of period 6) QQQ
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 03 Apr   PV1 : Iruñea – Eguesibar-Sarriguren 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 03 Apr   Vuelta Ciclista al Pais Vasco 2_WT
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 04 Apr   PV2 : Iruñea – Eltziego 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 05 Apr   PV3 : Gasteiz – Donostia 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 06 Apr   PV4 : Donostia – Bilbo 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 07 Apr   PV5 : Bilbo – Eibar 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 08 Apr   PV6 : Eibar – Eibar (ITT) 2_WT_E
Tue 25 Apr Switch Teams (Start of period 8) QQQ
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 25 Apr   Tour de Romandie 2_WT
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 25 Apr   TR1: Aigle – Aigle (P) 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 26 Apr   TR2: Aigle – Champéry 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 27 Apr   TR3: Champéry – Bulle 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 28 Apr   TR4: Payerne – Payerne 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 29 Apr   TR5: Domdidier – Leysin 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 30 Apr   TR6: Lausanne – Lausanne (ITT) 2_WT_E
Fri 05 May Switch Teams (Start of period 9) QQQ
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 14 May   Amgen Tour of California 2_WT
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 14 May   TC1: Sacramento – Sacramento 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 15 May   TC2: Modesto – San Jose 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 16 May   TC3: Pismo Beach – Morro Bay 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 17 May   TC4: Santa Barbara – Santa Clarita 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 18 May   TC5: Ontario – Mt. Baldy 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 19 May   TC6: Big Bear Lake (ITT) 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 20 May   TC7: Mountain High – Pasadena 2_WT_E
Sun 04 Jun Switch Teams (Start of period 10) QQQ
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 04 Jun   Critérium du Dauphiné 2_WT
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 04 Jun   DL1 : Saint-Etienne – Saint-Etienne 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 05 Jun   DL2 : Saint-Chamond – Arlanc 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 06 Jun   DL3 : Le Chambon-sur-Lignon – Tullins 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 07 Jun   DL4 : La Tour-du-Pin – Bourgion-Jalieu 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 08 Jun   DL5 : La Tour-de-Salvagny – Mâcon 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 09 Jun   DL6 : Parc des Oiseaux – Villars-les-Dombes 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 10 Jun   DL7 : Aoste - Alpe d`Huez 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 10 Jun   TdS1: Cham – Cham (P) 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 10 Jun   Tour de Suisse 2_WT
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 11 Jun   DL8 : Albertville – Plateau de Solaison 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 11 Jun   TdS2: Cham – Cham 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 12 Jun   TdS3: Menziken – Bern 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 13 Jun   TdS4: Bern – Villars-sur-Ollon 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 14 Jun   TdS5: Bex – Cevio 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 15 Jun   TdS6: Locarno - La Punt 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 16 Jun   TdS7: Zernez - Sölden 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 17 Jun   TdS8: Schaffhausen – Schaffhausen 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 18 Jun   TdS9: Schaffhausen › Schaffhausen (ITT) 2_WT_E
Sat 29 Jul Switch Teams (Start of period 12) QQQ
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 29 Jul   P1 : Kraków – Kraków 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 29 Jul   Tour de Pologne 2_WT
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 30 Jul   P2 : Tarnowskie Góry – Katowice 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 31 Jul   P3 : Jaworzno – Szczyrk 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 01 Aug   P4 : Zawiercie – Zabrze 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 02 Aug   P5 : Olimp Nagawczyna – Rzeszów 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 03 Aug   P6 : Wieliczka – Zakopane 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 04 Aug   P7 : Bukowina Tatrzanska – Bukowina Tatrzanska 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07 Aug   BB1 : Breda – Venray 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07 Aug   Eneco Tour 2_WT
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 08 Aug   BB2 : Voorburg (TT) 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 09 Aug   BB3 : Blankenberge – Ardooie 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 10 Aug   BB4 : Lanaken 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 11 Aug   BB5 : Lanaken – Sittard Geleen 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 12 Aug   BB6 : Riemst Houffalize 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 13 Aug   BB7 : Essen – Geraardsbergen 2_WT_E
Sat 30 Sep Switch Teams (Start of period 16) QQQ
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 10 Oct   Presidential Cycling Tour of Turkey 2_WT
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 10 Oct   T1 : Alanya – Kemer 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 11 Oct   T2 : Kumlica – Fethiye 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 12 Oct   T3 : Fethiye – Marmaris 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 13 Oct   T4 : Marmaris – Selcuk 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 14 Oct   T5 : Selcuk – Izmir 2_WT_E
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 15 Oct   T6 : Istanbul – Istanbul 2_WT_E

Forgot Password